CONTACT US

Directors:

Duncan Collet-Fenson
Managing Director and General Enquiries
duncan@astonhearing.co.uk

Kate Collet-Fenson
Practice Management and General Enquiries
kate@astonhearing.co.uk

Administration, Orders and Appointments:

Richard Clothier
richard@astonhearing.co.uk

Marketing:

Accounts and Billing Enquiries:

Social:

Aston Hearing (Amersham)

Flint Barn Court
Church Street
Old Amersham
Bucks
HP7 0DB

01494 733840

Audiology Team:

Paula Cook
Audiologist
paula@astonhearing.co.uk

Karen Williams
Audiologist
karen@astonhearing.co.uk

Aston Hearing (Thame)

Cobbles Yard
112 High Street
Thame
Oxfordshire
OX9 3DZ

01844 396 057

Audiology Team:

Matthew Ball
Audiologist
matthew@astonhearing.co.uk

Sereta Parker
Audiologist
sereta@astonhearing.co.uk